jump to navigation

Nox and Grimm – A Quick Update August 24, 2012

Posted by techtigger in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hellooo everyone!  As I’m sure you’ve noticed Nox and Grimm has been running on a bi-weekly basis this summer. My apologies for not warning you in advance, but I honestly hadn’t planned on it that way. Life is funny like that 😉

The good news is, there is lots more N&G to come!  Our intrepid heroes are about to get pulled onto the political stage in a big way, with Nox the temporary ruler of Ice in her father’s absence, and Loki getting ready to claim his own inheritance. And you know Grimm will not give up on his hopes of bringing back the House of Winds.

The main story will be taking a brief hiatus  while I am on vacation however, but fear not!  There will still be stories while I am away! I have been compiling my notes on Grimm’s history into a mini-series, so we will finally get to see where he came from and how he went from Aurengrey, to Grimmalkyn.  It should be a lot of fun and I hope you’ll enjoy it . Look for the first installment of “The Wanderers Tale” tonight! 🙂

-Angie

Comments»

1. Julie (O-kami) - August 24, 2012

Have a wonderful vacation but hurry back – I always look forward to your next installment.


Leave a Reply

