jump to navigation

12 Hours January 13, 2011

Posted by techtigger in flash fiction.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I did not get a Nox and Grimm episode posted last week, many apologies!  To make it up to you, I have come up with a moderately crazed idea.  Okay, it may be seriously crazed, but I’m going to try it anyway 🙂

When we last left our intrepid heroes, they had less than a day to find a way to save everyone from the firethorns.  So…Every hour, starting at Noon EST, I will be posting a micro-fic that tells what happens during that hour.  Then, at Midnight, I’ll post my regular #fridayflash.

Will this work? I have no idea.  Will it be fun?  I certainly hope so!

You can follow #NoxandGrimm on twitter today for the links to the hourly updates, or just check back here 🙂

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

